blue october-calling you

There's something that I can't quite explain.
I'm so in love with you, you'll never take that away.
And if I've said it a hundred times before, expect a thousand more.
You'll never take that away

Well, expect me to be calling you to see if you're ok when I'm not around.
Asking if you love me, I love the way you make it sound.
Calling you to see
Do I try too hard to make you smile? To make us smile?

Well I will keep calling you to see
If you're sleeping, are you're dreaming?
If you're dreaming, are you dreaming of me?
I can't believe...you actually picked...me

I thought that the world had lost its way, It's so hard sometimes
Then I fell in love with you,
and you took that way, Its not so difficult. The world is not so difficult

You take away the old, show me the new,
and I feel like I can fly when I stand next to you.
So while I'm on this phone, a hundred miles from home
I take the words you gave, and send them back to you.

I only want to see if you're ok when I'm not around.
Asking if you love me, I love the way you make it sound.
Calling you to see
Do I try too hard to make you smile? To make us smile?

I will keep calling you to see
If you're sleeping are you dreaming?
If you're dreaming, are you dreaming of me?
I can't believe...you actually picked...me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback